News.Wexico - <![CDATA[Weather]]> RSS Latest RSS feed on News.Wexico http://news.wexico.com//index.htm <![CDATA[Recorded earthquake in Puerto Vallarta (Again)]]> http://news.wexico.com/weather/23apr2012/recorded-earthquake-in-puerto-vallarta-again.htm <![CDATA[Drought and climate change could turn water into gold: Jalisco]]> http://news.wexico.com/environment/19apr2012/drought-and-climate-change-could-turn-water-into-gold-jalisco.htm <![CDATA[Mexico on Alert over Popocatepetl Volcano Eruption]]> http://news.wexico.com/weather/22nov2011/mexico-on-alert-over-popocatepetl-volcano-eruption.htm <![CDATA[Hurricane Kenneth forms off Mexico's Pacific coast]]> http://news.wexico.com/weather/22nov2011/hurricane-kenneth-forms-off-mexicos-pacific-coast.htm <![CDATA[Strong earthquake rocks Mexican Pacific]]> http://news.wexico.com/weather/01nov2011/strong-earthquake-rocks-mexican-pacific.htm <![CDATA[Hurricane Rina Loses Steam]]> http://news.wexico.com/weather/30oct2011/hurricane-rina-loses-steam.htm <![CDATA[Rina strengthens, aims at Mexico coastal resorts]]> http://news.wexico.com/weather/27oct2011/rina-strengthens-aims-at-mexico-coastal-resorts.htm <![CDATA[Powerful Hurricane Rina heads for Cancun]]> http://news.wexico.com/weather/25oct2011/powerful-hurricane-rina-heads-for-cancun.htm <![CDATA[Floods Affect Over 100,000 Mexicans in Tabasco]]> http://news.wexico.com/weather/17oct2011/floods-affect-over-100000-mexicans-in-tabasco.htm <![CDATA[Hurricane Jova Kills At Least 5 People in Mexico]]> http://news.wexico.com/weather/13oct2011/hurricane-jova-kills-at-least-5-people-in-mexico.htm